Contact details

General contact details

Postal address
Private Bag X916
Pretoria
0001
Street address
Batho Pele House
546 Edmond Street
Arcadia
Reception
Tel: (012) 336 1063/1183

Presidential hotline
Tel: 17737
Batho Pele Hotline
Tel: 0860 428 392
Anti-fraud and corruption hotline
Tel: 0800 701 701

Office of the Minister

Percy Tshabane
Chief of staff
Tel: (012) 336 1063/1183
Dumisani Nkwamba
Departmental Spokesperson
Tel: 012 336 1704
Cell: 082 885 9448
Selepe Masha
Cabinet and Parliamentary Services
PO Box 9148
Cape Town
8000

13th Floor
120 Plein Street
Cape Town


Tel: (021) 469 5450
Fax: (021) 469 5466
Elvis Makamu
Tel: 012 336 1160
Cell: 083 256 3986
Email: Elvis.Makamu@dpsa.gov.za
Sello Maumela
Tel: 012 336 1676
Cell: 083 250 5833
Email: Sello.Maumela@dpsa.gov.za
Tebogo Moswane
Tel: 012 336 1677
Cell: 083 561 8244
Email: Tebogo.Moswane@dpsa.gov.za
Mmabatho Mosedi
Tel: 021 469 5454
Cell: 083 796 5276
Email: Mmabatho.Mosedi@dpsa.gov.za

Office of the Deputy Minister

Pretoria
Private Bag X645
Pretoria
0001

8th Floor, Batho Pele House
549 Edmond Street
Pretoria

Tel: (012) 336 1000
Cape Town
Private Bag X9029
Cape Town
8000

12th Floor
120 Plein Street
Cape Town

Tel: (021) 469 5470
Fax: (021) 466 3610
Malebo Mathonsi
Assistant Administrative Secretary
Tel: (012) 336 1146 / (021) 469 5470
Fax: (021) 466 3610
Cell: 082 808 6460
Email: malebom@dpsa.gov.za
Lebohang Mafokosi
Head of Office
Tel: (012) 330 1017 / (021) 469 5477
Fax: (021) 466 3610
Cell: 082 312 4641
Email: Lebohangm@dpsa.gov.za

Office of the Director-General

Puleng Sibanda
Executive Assistant
Tel: 012 336 1279
Fax: 086 541 1807/03
Cell: 071 681 3502
Email: puleng.sibanda@dpsa.gov.za
Monica Phalane
Director: Administration Support
Tel: 012 336 1291
Fax: 012 336 1807/03
Cell: 082 906 3435
Email: monicap@dpsa.gov.za
Shamiela Abrahams
Parliamentary Officer
Room 1300, 13th Floor, Parliament Towers
103 Plein Street
Cape Town

Private Bag X9148
Cape Town
8000

Tel: (021) 469 5491
Fax: (021) 469 5488

Media Liaison

Corporate Communications

Dumisani Nkwamba
Head of Communications
Tel: 012 336 1704
Cell: 082 885 9448

Community Development Workers (CDWs)

Florence Maleka
Chief Director
Tel: 012 336 1259
Fax: 086 615 4847
Cell: 082 808 5620

Branch coordinators

Hanlie Nel
Governance
Tel: 012 336 1261
Tsholofelo Mathabathe
Service Delivery
Khethabahle Molutsi
Government Chief Information Office (GCIO)
Tel: 012 336 1548
Nombulelo Nikiwe
Labour
Tel: 012 336 1039
Mosibudi Mphuthi
Research and Policy Analysis
Tel: 012 336 1556
Veronica Lebowa
Administration
Tel: 012 336 1342

*Having trouble viewing this site? Please make sure you are using Internet Explorer version 7 or later or Firefox version 3 or later.