The DPSA Leaders

Minister for
Public Service & Administration

Mr Collins Chabane, MP
Deputy Minister for
Public Service & Administration

Ms Ayanda Dlodlo, MP


Mr Mashwahle Diphofa

Related links

SA Government onlineOffice of the Public Service CommssionPalamaCentre for Public Service InnovationGovernment Employee Medical Scheme

Service Charter

Batho Pele

Open Government Partnership

Annual report 2013/2014

Annual peformance plan 2013/2015

Strategic-plan 2013/2015

*Having trouble viewing this site? Please make sure you are using Internet Explorer version 7 or later or Firefox version 3 or later.