The DPSA Leaders

Acting Minister for
Public Service & Administration

Mr Nathi Mthethwa, MP
Deputy Minister for
Public Service & Administration

Ms Ayanda Dlodlo, MP


Mr Mashwahle Diphofa

Related links

SA Government onlineOffice of the Public Service CommssionPalamaCentre for Public Service InnovationGovernment Employee Medical Scheme

Tirelo Bosha


Open Government Partnership

Service Charter

Batho Pele Principles

eDisclosure Resource Centre

Batho Pele Excellence Awards

*Having trouble viewing this site? Please make sure you are using Internet Explorer version 7 or later or Firefox version 3 or later.